PBJ People

PBJ

Peter Bennett-Jones

pbj@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Chiggy

Chiggy

chiggy@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Kate

Kate Haldane

kateh@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Janette

Janette Linden

janette@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Janie

Janie Jenkins

janie@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Lucy

Lucy Fairney

lucy@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Emily

Emily Rees Jones

emily@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Suzanne

Suzanne Milligan

suzanne@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Claire

Claire Nightingale

claire@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Pat

Patrick Bustin

patrick@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Marina

Marina Campbell-Gray

marina@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Rowan

Rowan van den Berg

rowan@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Daisy

Daisy Skepelhorn

daisy@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Becca

Becca Ptaszynski

becca@pbjmanagement.co.uk

female.jpg

Toni Tippett

toni@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Dave

Dave Harries

dave@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Dana

Dana Ondrejmiskova

dana@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Paulene

Paulene Tann

paulene@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Clare

Clare Wilde

clare@pbjmanagement.co.uk

placeholder

Hannah Martin

hannah@pbjmanagement.co.uk

placeholder

Alice Burridge

alice@pbjmanagement.co.uk