PBJ People

Peter colour.jpg

Peter Bennett-Jones

pbj@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Chiggy colour .jpg

Chiggy

chiggy@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Kate Haldane colour.jpg

Kate Haldane

kateh@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Jeanie Colour.jpg

Janette Linden

janette@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Janie colour.jpg

Janie Jenkins

janie@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Lucy colour.jpg

Lucy Fairney

lucy@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Emily colour.jpg

Emily Rees Jones

emily@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Suzanne Colour.jpg

Suzanne Milligan

suzanne@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Claire colour.jpg

Claire Nightingale

claire@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Pat Colour.jpg

Patrick Bustin

patrick@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Marina Colour.jpg

Marina Campbell-Gray

marina@pbjmanagement.co.uk

placeholder

Rowan van den Berg

rowan@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Daisy colour.jpg

Daisy Skepelhorn

daisy@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Becca colour.jpg

Becca Ptaszynski

becca@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Toni 2 colour.jpg

Toni Tippett

toni@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Dave Colour.jpg

Dave Harries

dave@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Dana Colour.jpg

Dana Ondrejmiskova

dana@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Paulene colour.jpg

Paulene Tann

paulene@pbjmanagement.co.uk

placeholder

Clare Wilde

clare@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Hannah Colour.jpg

Hannah Martin

hannah@pbjmanagement.co.uk

Alice colour.jpg

Alice Burridge

alice@pbjmanagement.co.uk