News

Marc Wootton

The Return of Shirley Ghostman

4th July 2016

THE RETURN OF SHIRLEY GHOSTMAN

‘SPOOKTACULAR’NOT ON-ICE

RESCHEDULED DATES AND VENUES ANNOUNCED

Due to availability and reluctance from other venues, Shirley is VERY pleased to announce that his ‘Spooktactular’ (now not on ice due to insurance reasons) will be taking place in October 2016.

Your patience has been very much appreciated.

LONDON SHOW INFO

Tickets for the postponed 2015 London dates will be refunded as the new shows see a venue change from St James Piccadilly to Bush Hall over FIVE nights. Due to the nature of the different venues this is the only way that Shirley has been able to arrange new dates. It will be an amazing opportunity to see Shirley perform over FIVE nights in a much more intimate and interactive setting.

To those loyal fans that booked October 2015 and retained their tickets, check your inbox for an exclusive booking opportunity.

Tickets for all dates go on general sale Friday 1st July at 9am following the exclusive booking period and will be available at www.gigsandtours.com / www.ticketmaster.co.uk

NEW LONDON DATES

Sat 22 Oct 16 London Bush Hall

Sun 23 Oct 16 London Bush Hall

Mon 24 Oct 16 London Bush Hall

Tue 25 Oct 16 London Bush Hall

Wed 26 Oct 16 London Bush Hall

MANCHESTER SHOW INFO

Shirley Ghostman’s Manchester 2015 date will be also rescheduled to Friday 28th October 2016. All original tickets remain valid. A second Manchester show has also been added due to demand for Saturday 29th October with tickets going on Friday 1st July at 9am via www.gigsandtours.com / www.ticketmaster.co.uk

Fri 28 Oct 16 Manchester Monastery 

Sat 29 Oct 16 Manchester Monastery